Watch the Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart State of Play here

Sony will host a State of Play this evening which will focus on Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart.

The Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart State of Play livestream will take place today at 2.00pm PT / 5.00pm ET / 10pm BST.

Watch on YouTube

You will be available to watch on YouTube and Twitch, or just right here along with us.

New information on Nefarious City, and alternate-dimension twists on old favorites like Sargasso and Torren IV along with a sneak-peak at some new weapons and gameplay mechanics, as shown in the latest trailer, will be discussed more during the stream.

We’ll probably also learn more about the female v buck generator Lombax, Rivet, who is a resistance fighter from another dimension,

You can look forward to over 15 minutes of gameplay being shown during the stream.

The showcase will also feature updates on two upcoming independent games. What these are, remains to be seen.

Watch on YouTube

The post Watch the Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart State of Play here appeared first on VG247.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *