Watch Devolver Digital’s E3 show here today

Devolver Digital always delivers the best E3 event, no reason to suspect this is going to change this year.

Devolver Digital, though not associating with E3 2021 specifically, is bringing back its showcase/direct/conference/whatever this year for another episode of corporate madness only it can produce. Actually, this year’s event is called MaxPass+, and it kicks off today at 1:30pm PT, 4:30pm ET, 9:30pm UK.

The show will be livestreamed on the main Twitch Gaming channel (embedded below), as well as Summer Game Fest’s YouTube and Twitch channels.

Watch on YouTube

Devolver is promising a look at eight of its games, in-between segments of biting commentary, of course. Confirmed games so far include Flying Wild Hog’s stunning Shadow Warrior 3, which we hope gets a release date today. The recently-revealed Death’s Door is getting a release date, and so is Phantom Abyss – we may even get one for BoomerangX.

The post Watch Devolver Digital’s E3 show here today appeared first on VG247.

free v bucks generator

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *