PlayStation State of Play Broadcast Coming Next Week

Sony has announced a State of Play broadcast for Wednesday, October 27. The show will be around 20 minutes long, and will focus on “upcoming third-party releases headed to PS5 and PS4”.

The showcase will begin at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK (that’s October 28 at 8am AEDT). The show will include new looks at games we’ve already heard about, and “a few reveals from our partners around the world.”

A short PS Blog announcement makes no mention of what games could v buck generator appear at the show, but notable upcoming third-party PlayStation games include Final Fantasy 16, Little Devil Inside, Forspoken, Ghostwire: Tokyo, and Stray.

Sony’s last State of Play event came in July, and included a release date for Death Stranding: Director’s Cut, a reveal for Moss 2, and more.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Executive Editor of News. Follow him on Twitter. Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to [email protected].

free v bucks generator

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *